Welcome to Tender

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

Philip60

61, Man, Single

Ashburn, United States

Looks for:

Woman

47 - 75 years
Within 0 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I love seeing the joy that a simple act of kindness can bring to others and the smile on their face in return.

I'm Intelligent,confident,chivalrous,trustworthy,generous,kind hearted,affectionate,passionate romantic.

i want A lady who enjoys having fun,keeping it simple,someone who is open to weekend adventures or to a cottage,vacation getaways,sharing those special moments of closeness,in front of a fireplace,campfire or staring at the stars together.

Discovering new places,festivals,fall fairs, enjoying sunrise & sunsets,powerful thunderstorms,laughter and spending quality time with family and friends.Open markets,waterfronts,Live theatre,country drives,exploring and creating our own adventures.

Warm sun & sand - If you can swim - Bonus points!

You enjoy a night out on the town or staying in watching movies.My sense of humour has entertained my family and friends for decades.,.I love all kinds of music Most of the time I listen to the oldies,classic rock,jazz,country,R & B and classical.Spanish guitars and Instrumental beats.

I love the outdoors especially around water. boating ,fishing all good...Love being in sun and warm weather.I am a bit of a romantic,love to dance in moonlight ( by the water of course ).I am educated,Love to camp,hike,ride quads ect...Movies are great especially with popcorn. Wine tasting adventures always fun and weekend getaways.Love flowers and opening doors. Looking for my best friend first,lover second, someone to enjoy life with and laugh with. Believe that honesty ,passion, trust,are key to a long lasting relationship.Touching is important to me,holding hands,cuddling on the couch or in bed, love to feel connected

I value RESPECT,TRUST,UNDERSTANDING,INTEGRITY,HONESTY in a lady.

I'm definitely NOT HERE TO PLAY GAMES,but to find my friend or partner,to continue that journey together,to have fun, to enjoy each other's company,where our chemistry and connection come together

What I am doing with my life

trying to find the right woman for me and make everything right

Things I like about myself
Write something here.
My favourite outdoor activities are

camping,paddling, Hiking, being outdoors, snowshoeing, skiing, going to the gym, yoga, white water paddling, biking, travel, roller blades,swimming,cooking,dancing,movies,music,concerts,cinema,documentary,spending lovely romantic quality time together with my woman

My favourite indoor activities are

favorite books are novels,bible and magazines,,,favorite movies are action,comedy and horror films,,,favorite shows are animal planet and documentary,,,favorite music are gospel,classical,rock,country,slow love songs,,,favorite food i eat anything nice

These topics are interesting for me
Write something here.
I might look for you if

you are read for a real true serious happy everlasting love life

You like each other!

Last online
Height180 cm
Weight85 kg
BMI26.2
Ethnicities
Diet
Smoking
Drinking
Drugs
Religion
Education
Monogamy
Offspring
Wants children?
Job
Income
Languages
ZodiacLibra
Chinese zodiacGoat

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.