Welcome to Tender

You can change your primary data (age, location, etc) by clicking the text below your name.

You can change who you look for by clicking on the relevant text.

You can upload photos by clicking on the images tab. It’s possible to reorder your pictures by dragging their thumbnails at the right side.

You can fill out your additional data on right side of your profile by clicking on it and answering the questions. However, your BMI, zodiac and chinese zodiac is calculated based on your data.

Fill out your self-introduction to make your profile more interesting.

We wish you good luck. Have fun!

lil12

51, Man, Single

Pottsville, United States

Looks for:

Woman

43 - 57 years
Within 100 kms

Long-term dating, Short-term dating, Friendship

My self-introduction

I'm James Lilbrown and i am 50 years old and i work has assistance manager in car company. I come from United States of America in the state of Pennsylvania and in the city of pottstwon. I'm a single father of one kid and i lost her mom about some years ago now and she died of some sickness which is called cancer, so i'm here looking for my soulmate like you to share the rest of my life with or a good friend who i can share an idea with. And see if it will work for us to be together.

What I am doing with my life

I consider myself pretty easy going. I like to have a good time whether it is at home ,out on the town or enjoying the outdoors. Nothing wrong with cuddling with the right person and enjoying each other. I like to dress up but can dress down and be just as content. I want someone who appreciates me and can make me laugh.. And can laugh with me.. I expect honesty and someone to be trustworthy. I would like to find someone who loves life and family as much as I do. As we mature (get older) there is a lot of past and some baggage. Can't change that..... I am looking to the future and hope to find someone to share that with. If not a soul mate maybe I will find a lot more friends. One can never have too many friends

Things I like about myself

My dear i am a project Inspector for the the orphanage program here in America...I am on a 3 week project project inspection here in Florida but i will be done in the next 3 weeks dear But as soon as i am done with this i will be award a contract to 3 countries in Africa and i am spending almost 6month over there

My favourite outdoor activities are

my profession.My dad is from Italy and my mum is from US Chicago Illinois..I moved from Italy to US a some years ago when my dad died, I was born in Italy.My dad was an Army, he died in vietnam war and my mom move back to California, I grow up in Bassano del Grappa Veneto is a municipality in the district of Italy

My favourite indoor activities are

I'm a down to earth real open-minded, i dont hide my feeling when it comes to the matters of the heart.I want to share my life with someone who will love me for what I am and want the same in return

These topics are interesting for me

I am very happy with who I am as a Person, and I want to share and experience Life with a woman who can share, and enjoy Companionship, and what I got, and who will treasure my Heart.

I might look for you if

I have good Heart and I'm caring. "I am looking for someone who will Love me for whom I am".Honesty, friendship, giving, understanding, and love for one another is what I am looking for, possibly that could lead to a long term Relationship.

You like each other!

Last online
Height
Weight
BMI
Ethnicities
Diet
SmokingYes
DrinkingNever
DrugsNever
ReligionChristian
Education
MonogamyStrictly monogamous
OffspringDaughter
Wants children?No
JobSales / Marketing
IncomeHigh
Languages
ZodiacAries
Chinese zodiacSnake

They would like to see you too!

You can see their photos after you added at least one photo of yourself.

Maybe they are waiting for you!

You can see their photos and send messages for free after you signed up!

Help

Like: You like them and you want them to know it.

Bookmark: They are interesting to you. You don’t want them to know it.

Hide: You won’t see them in the search results.

Block: Blocks all communication with them. Includes Hide.

Help: You are reading it right now.